Support Us

Volunteer!

Year Round Calendar

Artist Submissions


Upcoming Shows

Aug23

Jennifer Hayes Quartet

stellar vocal jazz

Friday, August 23, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Aug24

Rob Montgomery: Ladies Sing the Blues

Four of Canada’s finest female singers

Saturday, August 24, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$20

Aug25

Dylan Cramer Trio

Swinging Alto Sax

Sunday, August 25, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Aug28

Vancouver Tap Dance Festival Jam

hosted by Andrew Nemr feat. Dan Reynolds Band

Wednesday, August 28, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Aug29

Gabriel Palatchi Trio

Modern Latin piano with a twist

Thursday, August 29, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Aug30

Maya Rae

Rising vocal talent

Friday, August 30, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Aug31

Maya Rae

Rising vocal talent

Saturday, August 31, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Sep1

Maria Ho

Breezy, swingin' vocals

Sunday, September 1, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Sep4

Celebrating Sonny: Dave Say Quartet

Calling all fans of the legendary Sonny Rollins!

Wednesday, September 4, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$10

Sep5

Nina Michelle Quintet

Hometown jazz singer returns

Thursday, September 5, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16


#coastaljazz

View On Instagram