Year Round Calendar

Support Us

In Memory of Ken Pickering

Blue Wednesdays @ Frankie's Jazz Club


Upcoming Shows

Nov21

Harpdog Brown & The Uptown Blues Band

Blue Wednesdays!

Wednesday, November 21, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$10

Nov22

Oddity

Modern jazz that's not so odd!

Thursday, November 22, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Nov23

Mike Allen Quartet

Jazz Classics revisited

Friday, November 23, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Nov24

Eliana Cuevas

Award-winning Venezuelan-Canadian songstress

Saturday, November 24, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM17.50

Nov25

David Blake Quartet

Contemporary guitar master

Sunday, November 25, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Nov28

Bradley/McGillivray Blues Band

Blue Wednesdays!

Wednesday, November 28, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$10

Nov29

Flora Scott Quintet CD release

Vocals meet guitar in versatile blend

Thursday, November 29, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Nov30

From New York: Sheryl Bailey

Sizzling Guitar Goddess

Friday, November 30, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$22.50

Dec1

Closed for a Private Event

Come see us again tomorrow!

Saturday, December 1, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club7:00PM

Dec2

Maya Rae

Rising Young Star

Sunday, December 2, 2018Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16