Support Us

Volunteer!

Year Round Calendar

Artist Submissions


Upcoming Shows

Oct18

Mike Allen feat. Peter Washington & Lewis Nash

Just Like Magic CD Celebration

Friday, October 18, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$30

Oct19

Mike Allen feat. Peter Washington & Lewis Nash

Just Like Magic CD Celebration

Saturday, October 19, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$30

Oct20

Hogan Sings Holiday

BILLIE HOLIDAY REVISITED

Sunday, October 20, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Oct23

San Pedro Cinco

Local quintet does it all

Wednesday, October 23, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$10

Oct24

Soul Jazz With the Ryan Oliver Trio

JUNO-nominated saxophonist

Thursday, October 24, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Oct25

Hugh Fraser Quintet Live Recording

3 nights!

Friday, October 25, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$20

Oct26

Hugh Fraser Quintet Live Recording

3 nights!

Saturday, October 26, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$20

Oct27

Hugh Fraser Quintet Live Recording

3 nights!

Sunday, October 27, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$20

Oct30

Conga Cartel

AFRO-CUBAN JAZZ FUSION

Wednesday, October 30, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$10

Nov1

Zappostrophe

CELEBRATE THE MUSIC OF FRANK ZAPPA

Friday, November 1, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50


#coastaljazz

View On Instagram