Support Us

Volunteer!

Year Round Calendar

Artist Submissions


Upcoming Shows

Dec11

Bruno Hubert Trio

BELOVED LOCAL POST-BOP HERO

Wednesday, December 11, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Dec12

Two Much Guitar

Swingin' guitar duo

Thursday, December 12, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Dec13

Closed for a Private Event

COME SEE US AGAIN TOMORROW!

Friday, December 13, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM

Dec14

John Stetch Trio CD Release

Free CD included in ticket price

Saturday, December 14, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Dec15

Carman J. Price Quartet

A Swingin' Christmas

Sunday, December 15, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Dec18

Cory Weeds B3 Trio with guest David Sikula

Wednesday groove with Cory Weeds

Wednesday, December 18, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club7:30PM$5

Dec19

Ardeshir Quartet

Catch this up-and-comer!

Thursday, December 19, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

Dec20

INCOGNITO featuring Nadine States and Rob Montgomery

Urban Rock'n Soul Music

Friday, December 20, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Dec21

We Three Queens

SWEET HOLIDAY VOCALS FROM VANCOUVER'S FINEST

Saturday, December 21, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$20

Dec22

We Three Queens

SWEET HOLIDAY VOCALS FROM VANCOUVER'S FINEST

Sunday, December 22, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$20