Year Round Calendar

Support Us

Festival Events

Volunteer!


Upcoming Shows

Apr26

The David Weiss Sextet

Critically-acclaimed sextet

Friday, April 26, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$32.50

Apr27

Cannery Row

MUSIC THAT BLENDS AND BENDS

Saturday, April 27, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

Apr28

Boperation

ALL THE BOPS! BEBOP, HARD-BOP, POST-BOP AND MORE

Sunday, April 28, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

May1

Phil Dwyer Trio

Special Event!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$15

May2

Mike Zachernuk Quartet

Stellar Jazz Trumpetist

Thursday, May 2, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

May3

Tom Keenlyside Quartet

New and exciting mixed with old faves

Friday, May 3, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

May4

Doc Fingers Band

Doctor of Fingerology

Saturday, May 4, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$17.50

May5

Jeremy Price Quartet

Jazz Flute Specialist

Sunday, May 5, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16

May8

Oliver Gannon Trio

Guitar Month!

Wednesday, May 8, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$10

May9

Kelby MacNayr Quintet

Celebrate the Music of Art Blakey

Thursday, May 9, 2019Frankie’s Jazz Club8:00PM$16


#coastaljazz

View On Instagram