CSS Design Awards - Kudos Logo

Sign In

close
OR
Forgot your password?

Volunteer Centre

Pick up your Volunteer Packet, T-shirt and information at the Volunteer Centre - located at 295 West 7 Ave in Vancouver.

 

Hours of operation are: 

Crew Chief and 32 Hour Volunteers:

Friday, June 16, 2017 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Crew Chief, 32 Hour Volunteers and 20 Hour Volunteers:

Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:00AM - 7:00PM 

Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, June 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, June 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, July 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM