Sign In

close
OR
Forgot your password?

Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jul 02

Ouisi Bistro

Ouisi Bistro
FREE

Time 8:00 pm

 

 
 

As part of our club series, all show are at 8pm

No cover charge with $25 minimum purchase of food
www.ouisibistro.com
3014 Granville Street  |  604.732.7550

Fri. June 23  |   Skillet Lickers
Sat. June 24  |  MudFunk
Sun. June 25  |   Cannery Row
Mon. June 26  |  Hukum Hamfats
Tues. June 27  |   2-bit Horse
Wed. June 28  |   Raincity Blue
Thurs. June 29  |   Terminal City Brass Band
Fri. June 30  |   Rollin’ & Tumblin’
Sat. July 1  |  Terminal City Brass Band
Sun. July 2  |   Cannery Row

 
 

Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jul 02

Ouisi Bistro

Ouisi Bistro
FREE

Time 8:00 pm

 

As part of our club series, all show are at 8pm

No cover charge with $25 minimum purchase of food
www.ouisibistro.com
3014 Granville Street  |  604.732.7550

Fri. June 23  |   Skillet Lickers
Sat. June 24  |  MudFunk
Sun. June 25  |   Cannery Row
Mon. June 26  |  Hukum Hamfats
Tues. June 27  |   2-bit Horse
Wed. June 28  |   Raincity Blue
Thurs. June 29  |   Terminal City Brass Band
Fri. June 30  |   Rollin’ & Tumblin’
Sat. July 1  |  Terminal City Brass Band
Sun. July 2  |   Cannery Row