Sign In

close
OR
Forgot your password?

Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jul 02

Blue Martini Jazz Cafe

Blue Martini Jazz Cafe
$20

Time 8:00 pm

 

 
 

As part of our Club series.

Cover various - see show for details
www.bluemartinijazzcafe.com
1016 Yew Street
604.428.8621

Concerts:
Fri. June 23  |  Uno Mas @ 8pm  |  Cover: $20
Sat. June 24  |  Max Zipursky Quartet @ 8pm  |  Cover: $20
Sun. June 25  |  Jam & Open Mic with Gabriel Mark Hasselbach @ 4pm  |  Rene Worst & Jennifer Scott @ 8pm  |  Free
Tues. June 27  |  Kristian Alexandrov Trio featuring Shannon Gaye @ 7pm  |  Cover: $10
Wed. June 28  |  Bill Runge Quartet @ 7:30pm  |  Cover: $10
Thurs. June 29  |  Adam Thomas Quartet @ 7:30pm  |  Cover: $10
Fri. June 30  |  Gabriel Mark Hasselbach Quartet @ 8pm  |  Cover: $20
Sat. July 1  |  Dave Say Quartet @ 8pm  |  Cover $20
Sun. July 2  |  Jam & Open Mic with Gabriel Mark Hasselbach @ 4pm / Vince Mai Quartet @ 8pm  |  Free

 
 

Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jul 02

Blue Martini Jazz Cafe

Blue Martini Jazz Cafe
$20

Time 8:00 pm

 

As part of our Club series.

Cover various - see show for details
www.bluemartinijazzcafe.com
1016 Yew Street
604.428.8621

Concerts:
Fri. June 23  |  Uno Mas @ 8pm  |  Cover: $20
Sat. June 24  |  Max Zipursky Quartet @ 8pm  |  Cover: $20
Sun. June 25  |  Jam & Open Mic with Gabriel Mark Hasselbach @ 4pm  |  Rene Worst & Jennifer Scott @ 8pm  |  Free
Tues. June 27  |  Kristian Alexandrov Trio featuring Shannon Gaye @ 7pm  |  Cover: $10
Wed. June 28  |  Bill Runge Quartet @ 7:30pm  |  Cover: $10
Thurs. June 29  |  Adam Thomas Quartet @ 7:30pm  |  Cover: $10
Fri. June 30  |  Gabriel Mark Hasselbach Quartet @ 8pm  |  Cover: $20
Sat. July 1  |  Dave Say Quartet @ 8pm  |  Cover $20
Sun. July 2  |  Jam & Open Mic with Gabriel Mark Hasselbach @ 4pm / Vince Mai Quartet @ 8pm  |  Free